MozillaZine

Next BugDay Quality Assurance Event Tomorrow

Monday January 26th, 2004

Asa Dotzler writes: "Tuesday is BugDay, our weekly IRC event to find bugs in mozilla.org products and get more people involved in Mozilla quality assurance and testing. It starts Tuesday morning and runs through until the evening (USA time). Interested participants are invited to visit the #mozillazine channel on irc.mozilla.org, where members of the Mozilla community will help them file and triage bug reports using Bugzilla, the mozilla.org bug tracking tool. If you've been interested in getting more involved in the Mozilla development process, or have looked at Bugzilla before but found it all a little too scary, BugDays are a great way to receive guidance and get your questions answered."


#5 Re: Reply

by sipaq

Tuesday January 27th, 2004 2:41 AM

You are replying to this message

10 AM - 6 PM Pacific Time (California) / 6 PM - 2 AM Greenwich Mean Time (Great Britain) / 7 PM - 3 AM Central European Time (Germany)